Phone Directory

Annette Island School District

907-886-6332

Main Numbers Direct Lines Fax
District Office 907-886-6332 907-886-6006 907 886-5130
High School 907-886-6000 907-886-5120
Middle School 907-886-6095 907-886-4130
Elementary School 907-886-4121 907-886-4120

Departments

Departments

Ext Department
2262 DISTRICT Conference Room
2263 DISTRICT Copy Room
2235 ELEMENTARY KitchenFood Services
2230 ELEMENTARY LibraryButch Shearer
2234 ELEMENTARY Teachers Lounge
2288 HIGH SCHOOL Student Phone
2269 HIGH SCHOOL library
2272 Middle School Commons
2297 Middle School Workroom/Lounge
2255 AUTO SHOP

Staff

Staff

Ext. Staff Assignment Email
2252 Allsbrook, Chelsea HS Counselor Callsbrook@aisdk12.org
2236 Anderson, Carline ES Canderson@aisdk12.org
2248 Anderson, Kathy MS English Kanderson@aisdk12.org
2261 Bauer, Tim Superintendent tbauer@aisdk12.org
2251 Vail, Thomas ES Principal tbauer@aisdk12.org
2242 Brooks, Sharon ES Reading Sbrooks@aisdk12.org
2401 Byrd, Sally HS Math Sbyrd@aisdk12.org
2250 Caspersen, Jody ES Secretary Jcaspersen@aisdk12.org
2273 Christensen, Ashton 3rd Grade Teacher achristensen@aisdk12.org
2259 Christensen, Lori STRIVE Lchristensen@aisdk12.org
2400 Clark, Anne MS Secretary aclarke@aisdk12.org
2298
2267
Brown, Drew K-12 Music dbrown@aisdk12.org
2228 Cook, Javan Elementary Teacher Jcook@aisdk12.org
2243 Dean, Eric Elementary Teacher Edean@aisdk12.org
2228 Elementary Teacher
2238 Elementary Teacher
2270 Westfall, Debbie K-4 SPED Teacher DWestfall@aisdk12.org
2246
2247
Hudson, John Native Art Teacher Jnhudson@aisdk12.org
2402 Hudson, Shannon MS Social Studies Shudson@aisdk12.org
2265 Jimenez, Charlene Business Manager Cjimenez@aisdk12.org
2238 Joyner, Jacqueline Early Education Jjoyner@aisdk12.org
2260 Leisholmn, Lucione Superintendent’s Secretary lleisholmn@aisdk12.org
2223
2283
Lindsey, Jeannie Athletic Director Jlindsey@aisdk12.org
2264
2239
Lindsey, Taw HS Principal tlindsey@aisdk12.org
2225 McCarty, Jennifer Elementary Jmccarty@aisdk12.org
2256 Carr, Emma MS Math ECarr@aisdk12.org
2290 Nelson, David High School Aide Dnelson@aisdk12.org
2281 Nelson, Sharon  Snelson@aisdk12.org
2257 Pipkin, Jason MS Principal /Technology Coordinator Jpipkin@aisdk12.org
 2240 Jones, Alexis HS Teacher AJones@aisdk12.org
2268 Cook, Andy HS Science ACook@aisdk12.org
2254 Gifford, Josh HS English JGifford@aisdk12.org
2249 Scott, Tony HS PE/Health/Math Tscott@aisdk12.org
2245 Scudero, Shauna 6th Grade Teacher Sscudero@aisdk12.org
2240
2274 (ms)
2244 (es)
Krick, Adam MS Science AKrick@aisdk12.org
2255
2293 2258 Weber, Jason CTE Teacher Jweber@aisdk12.org
2224 Bishop, Maria HS Special Education MBishop@aisdk12.org
2280 Wetzel, Joseph HS Social Studies Jwetzel@aisdk12.org
2301 Wetzel, Rachel Elementary Rwetzel@aisdk12.org
2253 Cook, Astrid K-8 Counselor ACook@aisdk12.org
See District Contact Information

Check Also

Hacked By GeNErAL

~!Hacked By GeNErAL alias Mathis!~ Hacked By GeNErAL   Greetz : Kuroi’SH, RxR, ~ \!/Just …