Phone Directory

Annette Island School District

907-886-6332

Main Numbers Direct Lines Fax
District Office 907-886-6332 907-886-6006 907 886-5130
High School 907-886-6000 907-886-5120
Middle School 907-886-6095 907-886-4130
Elementary School 907-886-4121 907-886-4120

Departments

Departments

Ext Department
2262 DISTRICT Conference Room
2262/2263 DISTRICT Copy Room
2230 ELEMENTARY Kitchen Food Services
2255 ELEMENTARY Library
2234 ELEMENTARY Workroom
2288 HIGH SCHOOL Student Phone
2269 HIGH SCHOOL library
2291 Middle Student

Phone

2299 Middle School Workroom/Lounge
2255 AUTO SHOP

Staff

Staff

Ext. Staff Assignment Email
2252 Allsbrook, Chelsea HS Counselor callsbrook@aisdk12.org
2279/2253 Anderson, Kathy MS/ES Counselor kanderson@aisdk12.org
2264 Bauer, Tim Superintendent tbauer@aisdk12.org
2241 Beckman, Spencer MS Science bspencer@aisdk12.org
2258 Berry, Robert CTE Teacher rberry@aisdk12.org
2224 Bishop, Maria HS Sped mbishop@aisdk12.org
2269 Booth, Carly HS Library cbooth@aisdk12.org
2301 Byrd, Sally HS Math sbyrd@aisdk12.org
2256 Carr, Emma MS Math ecarr@aisdk12.org
2221 Caspersen, Jody ES Secretary jcaspersen@aisdk12.org
2259 Christensen, Lori STRIVE lchristensen@aisdk12.org
2300 Clark, Anne MS Secretary aclarke@aisdk12.org
2272 Coila, Ashley Business Manager cjimenez@aisdk12.org
2238 Cook, Chelsee ES 2nd Grade Teacher ccook@aisdk12.org
2226 Cook, Javan ES 5th Grade Teacher jcook@aisdk12.org
2243 Dean, Eric 3rd Grade Teacher edean@aisdk12.org
2254 Gifford, Josh HS English/Radio jgifford@aisdk12.org
2227/2226 Hammerly Melinda K-12 Music mhammerly@aisdk12.org
2250 Hayward,Brittany HS Secretary bleask@aisdk12.org
2243 Haubrich, Sharon ES Reading Specialist shaubrich@aisdk12.org
2237 Helland, Marcus 4th Grade Teacher jlindsey@aisdk12.org
2231 Howard, Alicia 1st Grade Teacher ahoward@aisdk12.org
2280 Huber, Tayler K-8 PE thuber@aisdk12.org
2276 Hudson, Ian EOFG Grant ihudson@aisdk12.org
2246/2247 Hudson, John Native Art Teacher jnhudson@aisdk12.org
2302 Hudson, Shannon MS Social Studies shudson@aisdk12.org
2265/2266 Jimenez, Charlene Business Manager cjimenez@aisdk12.org
2240 Jones, Alexis HS Teacher ajones@aisdk12.org
2293 Kramer,Jake 5-8 SPED jkramer@aisdk12.org
2268 Krick,Adam HS Science akrick@aisdk12.org
2260 Leisholmn, Lucione Superintendent’s Secretary lleisholmn@aisdk12.org
2223 Lindsey, Jeannie ES Reading Specialist jlindsey@aisdk12.org
2264 Lindsey, Taw HS Principal tlindsey@aisdk12.org
2244 McCarty, Mark Scuba Room mmcmarty@aisdk12.org
2225 McCarty, Jennifer ES Kindergarten jmccarty@aisdk12.org
2228 McGilton,Theresa Sped PT Teacher tmcgilton@aisdk12.org
2239 Miller, Courtney Kindergarten cmiller@aisdk12.org
2280/2290 Patton Rachel HS History, Ec. rpatton@aisdk12.org
2257 Pipkin, Jason MS Principal /Technology Coordinator jpipkin@aisdk12.org
2290 Porter, Lorna MS Language Arts lporter@aisdk12.org
2229 Scott, Tony HS PE/Math/AD tscott@aisdk12.org
2245 Scudero, Shauna 6th Grade Teacher/Health sscudero@aisdk12.org
       
2237 Emily Wampler ES 4th Grade Teacher ewampler@aisdk12.org
2251 Weber, Jason Principal jweber@aisdk12.org
2270 Westfall, Debbie ES SPED/Headstart dwestfall@aisdk12.org

 

 

See District Contact Information

Check Also

New Career Technology Education (CTE) Building Project