Phone Directory

Annette Island School District

907-886-6332

 

Main Numbers Direct Lines Fax
District Office 907-886-6332  907 886-5130
High School 907-886-6000 907-886-5120
Middle School 907-886-6095 907-886-4130
Elementary School 907-886-4121 907-886-4120

Departments

Departments

Ext AISD
2261 Lindsey,Taw  Superintendent, tlindsey@aisdk12.org
2292 Benson,Cameron,Facilities/Maint. Director, cbenson@aisdk12.org
2251 Donaldson, Mary, ES Principal & SPED Director, mdonaldson@aisdk12.org
2257 Hudson, Shannon, MS Principal, shudson@aisdk12.org
2264 Reynolds, Roy, HS Principal, rreynolds@aisdk12.org
2302 Krick, Adam, AD/Tech Coordinator, akrick@aisdk12.org
2272 Scott, Ashley, Business Manager, ascott@aisdk12.org
2265 Jimenez, Charlene, Asst. Business Manager, cjimenez@aisdk12.org
2266 Clark, Anne, Food Service, aclark@aisdk12.org
   

Staff

Staff

Ext. Staff Assignment Email
2252 Martinez, Chelsea MS/HS Counselor cmartinez@aisdk12.org
2270 Anderson, Kathy ES Counselor kanderson@aisdk12.org
2225 McCarty, Jennifer ES Kindergarten/PreK jmccarty@aisdk12.org
2231 Cohen, Elisha 1st Grade Teacher ecohen@aisdk12.org
2238 Cook, Chelsee ES 2nd Grade Teacher ccook@aisdk12.org
2239 Henry, Erin ES 2nd Grade Teacher ehenry@aisdk12.org
2239 Dean, Eric 3rd Grade Teacher edean@aisdk12.org
2227 Wolcott, Timothy 3rd Grade Teacher twolcott@aisdk12.org
2237 Scott, Caleb 4th Grade Teacher cscott@aisdk12.org
2223 Lindsey, Jeannie ES Reading Specialist jlindsey@aisdk12.org
2226 Pike, Chaya 5th Grade Teacher cpike@aisdk12.org
2228 Booth, Evelyn SPED Secretary ebooth@aisdk12.org
2256 Porter, Lorna Language Arts lporter@aisdk12.org
2248 Vertel, Nathan MS Math nvertel@aisdk12.org
2240 Cook, Javan MS Social Studies jcook@aisdk12.org
2293 Clark, Eleanor MS SPED eclark@aisdk12.org
2245 Martinez, Shauna MS Math smartinez@aisdk12.org
2241 Donaldson, Don MS Science  ddonaldson@aisdk12.org
2258 Leask, Naomi Ts’msyen Studies nleask@aisdk12.org
2268 Hudson, Ian HS Science  ihudson@aisdk12.org
2254 Gifford, Josh HS English  jgifford@aisdk12.org
2229 Scott, Tony HS Math/PE tscott@aisdk12.org
2301 Hayward, Sally HS Math shayward@aisdk12.org
2247 Hudson, John 6-12 Native Art jnhudson@aisdk12.org
2280 Fulton, Owen HS History, Ec..Radio ofulton@aisdk12.org
2244 Stewart, Darcie HS SPED dstewart@aisdk12.org
2267 Schoolland, Amanda 6-12 Music aschoolland@aisdk12.org
2304   CTE Office   
2283 Yliniemi, Tadd Wood Shop tyliniemi@aisdk12.org
2294 Hayward,Tyson CTE Phone thayward@aisdk12.org
2281 Hayward, Tyson Welding  thayward@aisdk12.org
2271 Hamilton, Sarah ES SPED shamilton@aisdk12.org
2259 Schoolland, Brad ES Music bschoolland@aisdk12.org
2222   ES Office Phone  
2242 Abrams, Jesse PE K-6 jabrams@aisdk12.org
2260 Hayward, Brittany District Secretary bhayward@aisdk12.org
2221 Caspersen, Jody ES Secretary jcaspersen@aisdk12.org
2300 Guthrie, Jamie MS Secretary jguthrie@aisdk12.org
2250 Williams, Carly HS Secretary cwilliams@aisdk12.org
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
See District Contact Information

Check Also

New Career Technology Education (CTE) Building Project