Phone Directory

Annette Island School District

907-886-6332

Main Numbers Direct Lines Fax
District Office 907-886-6332 907-886-6006 907 886-5130
High School 907-886-6000 907-886-5120
Middle School 907-886-6095 907-886-4130
Elementary School 907-886-4121 907-886-4120

Departments

Departments

Ext Department
2262 DISTRICT Conference Room
2262/2263 DISTRICT Copy Room
2230 ELEMENTARY Kitchen Food Services
2255 ELEMENTARY Library
2234 ELEMENTARY Workroom
2288 HIGH SCHOOL Student Phone
2269 HIGH SCHOOL library
2291 Middle Student

Phone

2299 Middle School Workroom/Lounge
2298 AUTO SHOP

Staff

Staff

Ext. Staff Assignment Email
2252 Allsbrook, Chelsea MS/HS Counselor callsbrook@aisdk12.org
2279/2253 Anderson, Kathy ES Counselor kanderson@aisdk12.org
2264 Lindsey, Taw Superintendent tlindsey@aisdk12.org
2241 MS Science
2258 CTE Teacher
2269 Booth, Carly HS Library cbooth@aisdk12.org
2301 Byrd, Sally HS Math sbyrd@aisdk12.org
2221 Caspersen, Jody ES Secretary jcaspersen@aisdk12.org
2259 Christensen, Lori STRIVE lchristensen@aisdk12.org
2300 Clark, Anne MS Secretary aclarke@aisdk12.org
2238 Cook, Chelsee ES 2nd Grade Teacher ccook@aisdk12.org
2226 Cook, Javan ES 5th Grade Teacher jcook@aisdk12.org
2243 Dean, Eric 3rd Grade Teacher edean@aisdk12.org
2254 Gifford, Josh HS English/Radio jgifford@aisdk12.org
2250 Douglas,Michaela HS Secretary mdouglas@aisdk12.org
2256 MS Math
2231 Howard, Elisha 1st Grade Teacher ehoward@aisdk12.org
2280 HS SS
2276 Hudson, Ian EOFG Grant ihudson@aisdk12.org
2246/2247 Hudson, John Native Art Teacher jnhudson@aisdk12.org
2302 Curriculum
2265 Jimenez, Charlene Asst. Business Manager cjimenez@aisdk12.org
2272 Scott, Ashley Business Manager ascott@aisdk12.org
2240 MS Social Studies
2268 HS Science
2260 Leask, Brittany Superintendent’s Secretary bleask@aisdk12.org
2223 Lindsey, Jeannie ES Reading Specialist jlindsey@aisdk12.org
2264 Reynolds, Roy HS Principal rreynolds@aisdk12.org
2244 Scuba Room
2225 McCarty, Jennifer ES Kindergarten jmccarty@aisdk12.org
2228 McGilton,Theresa Sped PT Teacher tmcgilton@aisdk12.org
2239 Miller, Courtney Kindergarten cmiller@aisdk12.org
2280/2290 HS SS
2257 Hudson, Shannon MS Principal shudson@aisdk12.org
2290 Porter, Lorna MS Language Arts lporter@aisdk12.org
2229 Scott, Tony HS PE/Math tscott@aisdk12.org
2245 Scudero, Shauna 6th Grade Teacher/Health sscudero@aisdk12.org
2251 Donaldson, Mary ES Principal mdonaldson@aisdk12.org
2270 SPED Director
See District Contact Information

Check Also

New Career Technology Education (CTE) Building Project