Phone Directory

Annette Island School District

907-886-6332

Main Numbers Direct Lines Fax
District Office 907-886-6332 907-886-6006 907 886-5130
High School 907-886-6000 907-886-5120
Middle School 907-886-6095 907-886-4130
Elementary School 907-886-4121 907-886-4120

Departments

Departments

Ext Department
2262 DISTRICT Conference Room
2263 DISTRICT Copy Room
2235 ELEMENTARY KitchenFood Services
2230 ELEMENTARY LibraryButch Shearer
2234 ELEMENTARY Teachers Lounge
2288 HIGH SCHOOL Student Phone
2269 HIGH School library
2272 Middle School Commons(Britney/Patsy)
2297 Middle School Workroom/Lounge
2255 AUTO SHOP/Richard Smith

Staff

Staff

Ext. Staff Assignment Email
2252 Allsbrook, Chelsea HS Counselor Callsbrook@aisdk12.org
2236 Anderson, Carline ES Canderson@aisdk12.org
2248 Anderson, Kathy MS English Kanderson@aisdk12.org
2261 Bauer, Tim Superintendent tbauer@aisdk12.org
2251 Bauer, Tim ES Principal tbauer@aisdk12.org
2242 Brooks, Sharon MS/HS Sbrooks@aisdk12.org
2401 Byrd, Sally HS Math Sbyrd@aisdk12.org
2250 Caspersen, Jody ES Secretary Jcaspersen@aisdk12.org
2273 Christensen, Ashton 3rd Grade Teacher achristensen@aisdk12.org
2259 Christensen, Lori STRIVE Lchristensen@aisdk12.org
2400 Clark, Anne MS Secretary aclarke@aisdk12.org
2298
2267
Courtnage, Nicholas Music Ncourtnage@aisdk12.org
2228 Cook, Javan Elementary Teacher Jcook@aisdk12.org
2243 Dean, Eric Elementary Edean@aisdk12.org
2228 Dyer, Susan Elementary Teacher sdyer@aisdk12.org
2238 Hall, Madonna 2nd Grade Teacher mhall@aisdk12.org
2270 Hall, Scott ES SPED Teacher shall@aisdk12.org
2246
2247
Hudson, John Native Art Teacher Jnhudson@aisdk12.org
2402 Hudson, Shannon MS Social Studies Shudson@aisdk12.org
2265 Jimenez, Charlene Business Manager Cjimenez@aisdk12.org
2238 Joyner, Jacqueline Early Education Jjoyner@aisdk12.org
2260 Leisholmn, Lucione Superintendent’s Secretary lleisholmn@aisdk12.org
2223
2283
Lindsey, Jeannie Athletic Director Jlindsey@aisdk12.org
2264
2239
Lindsey, Taw HS Principal tlindsey@aisdk12.org
2225 McCarty, Jennifer Elementary Jmccarty@aisdk12.org
2256 Metsa, Joyce MS Math Jmetsa@aisdk12.org
2290 Nelson, David High School Dnelson@aisdk12.org
2281 Nelson, Sharon Snelson@aisdk12.org
2257
2248
Pipkin, Jason MS Principal /STEM /Technology Coordinator Jpipkin@aisdk12.org
Ramirez, Natalie HS Teacher nramirez@aisdk12.org
2268 Tannehill, Alexandria HS Science Atannehill@aisdk12.org
2254 HS English
2249 Scott, Tony HS PE/Health/Math Tscott@aisdk12.org
Scudero, Shauna 6th Grade Teacher Sscudero@aisdk12.org
2240
2274 (ms)
2244 (es)
Smith, Mitchell MS Science Msmith@aisdk12.org
2255 Smith, Richard Welding Rsmith@aisdk12.org
2293 2258 Weber, Jason CTE Teacher Jweber@aisdk12.org
2224 Westfall, Debbie HS Special Education Dwestfall@aisdk12.org
2280 Wetzel, Joseph HS Social Studies Jwetzel@aisdk12.org
2301 Wetzel, Rachel Elementary Rwetzel@aisdk12.org
2253 Wintersteen, Joy Elementary & MS Counselor Jwintersteen@aisdk12.org
See District Contact Information

Check Also

cte4

New Career Technology Education (CTE) Building Project